Contact Us

Interested in joining CREW or have questions about an event?

Grand Rapids, Michigan

crewwestmichigan@crewnetwork.org

CREW Logo03.06.19.jpg
Name *
Name
 

Want to speak directly with a CREW West Michigan Board Member?

Anne Ficeli, President: aficeli@purerealestatemanagement.com

Cathy Bronkema, Vice President: cbronkema@CohenFinancial.com

Doris Drain, Treasurer: doris.drain@unitedbank4u.com

Carole Woods, Secretary: carole.woods@haworth.com

Jessica Hawkins, Chapter Director/Communications: jessica@interphaseinc.com

Victoria Hansen: Communications/Website: vhansen@mullerrealty.com

Alison DeKok: alison.dekok@haworth.com