Contact Us

Interested in joining CREW West Michigan, serving on a Committee, or have other questions?

Email: crewwestmichigan@crewnetwork.org or contact one of the CREW West Michigan Board members listed below.


CREW Logo03.06.19.jpg
Name *
Name
 

Want to speak directly with a CREW West Michigan Board Member?

Anne Ficeli, President: aficeli@purerealestatemanagement.com

Cathy Bronkema, President Elect: cbronkema@CohenFinancial.com

Doris Drain, Treasurer: doris.drain@unitedbank4u.com

Carole Woods, Secretary: carole.woods@haworth.com

Alison DeKok, Member: alison.dekok@haworth.com

Kara Harrison, Member: kara.harrison@colliers.com

Denise Nowak, Member: dnowak@honorcu.com